Living: A Synthesis of the Arts

For Daniel Libeskind, the creation of residential spaces is the highest art of architecture. What results is a habitable synthesis of the arts – unique and limited, and always bearing his unmistakable signature.

He has developed unusual visual axes and perspectives in the form of asymmetries and the repeatedly unresolved right angle. Light becomes a versatile design tool. What results is a habitable synthesis of the arts – unique and limited, with each individual apartment bearing the unmistakable signature of Daniel Libeskind.

I wanted to create something unique, something artistic. Daniel Libeskind

Penthouses

The SAPPHIRE penthouses elevate living to a synthesis of the arts. Spaces with a sacral ceiling height of up to eight meters create a sublime feeling of wellbeing. All of the penthouses have large terraces, loggias and balconies.

Galleries multiply the spaciousness of the penthouses. In combination with the oversized windows, they form impressive visual axes. The six penthouses consist of two to five rooms with floorspace of 91 to 273 sqm.

Design

The furnishing highlights of the SAPPHIRE penthouses partly include freestanding kitchens, designed by Daniel Libeskind in cooperation with Varenna Poliform. The penthouse bathrooms are equipped with an individual lighting concept and are fitted with the same titanium tiles that give SAPPHIRE's facade its radiance. All rooms have underfloor heating as well as air conditioning.

Solid wood has been used for the parquet flooring, the fittings are from the best manufacturers, the walls are plastered and the ceilings are of exposed concrete that is full of character.

Features

  • Concierge (reservations, ticket service, event organization)
  • Rooftop (green and play area of 39 sqm common area 57 sqm)
  • Gym (cardio, strength training, rowing machine)
  • Inner courtyard with seating areas and a lighting concept by Studio Daniel Libeskind

Secure your rare Libeskind original. Only one penthouse is still available:

Apartment Floor Rooms Living area Plan Plan-PDF
Penthouses Prices on request 6.01 6th Floor 4 153,40 sqm Preview PDF-Download
Energy performance certificates: Here you can see the energy certification for the project.

Gesamtkunstwerk Wohnen

Für Daniel Libeskind ist das Schaffen von Wohnraum die höchste Kunst der Architektur. Dem täglichen Leben einen Raum zu geben, der auf die vielen individuellen Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Träume der Menschen eingeht, widmet er sich voller Leidenschaft.

In Asymmetrien und dem immer wieder überwundenen rechten Winkel entfaltet er ungewohnte Sichtachsen und Blickbezüge. Licht wird zum vielseitigen Gestaltungsmittel. Das Ergebnis sind bewohnbare Gesamtkunstwerke – einzigartig, limitiert und jede einzelne Wohnung mit dem unverkennbaren Signet von Daniel Libeskind.

I wanted to create something unique, something artistic. Daniel Libeskind

Penthouses

Die SAPPHIRE Penthouses erheben Wohnen zum Gesamtkunstwerk: Räume mit einer sakralen Deckenhöhe von teilweise bis zu acht Metern stellen ein erhabenes Wohngefühl her. Jedes Penthouse verfügt über große Terrassen, Loggien und Balkone.

Galerien potenzieren die Weitläufigkeit der Penthouses. In Kombination mit den übergroßen Fensterflächen bilden sie beeindruckende Blickachsen. Die sechs Penthouses gibt es mit Zwei- bis Fünf-Zimmern und Grundrissen von 91 m² bis 273 m².

Design

Zu den Ausstattungshighlights der SAPPHIRE Penthouses gehören teilweise frei im Raum stehende Küchen, entworfen von Daniel Libeskind in Zusammenarbeit mit Varenna Poliform. Die Bäder der Penthouses sind mit einem individuellen Lichtkonzept gestaltet und mit den gleichen Titan-Fliesen versehen, die die Fassade von SAPPHIRE erstrahlen lassen. Alle Räume verfügen über Fußbodenheizung als auch Klimaanlage.

Für die Böden wird Massivholzparkett verwendet, die Armaturen sind von den besten Herstellern, die Wände gespachtelt und die Decken aus charaktervollem Sichtbeton.

Features

  • Concierge (Reservierungen, Ticketservice, Eventorganisation)
  • Rooftop (Grün- und Spielfläche mit 39 m², Gemeinschaftsfläche 57 m²)
  • Gym (Cardio, Krafttraining, Rudergerät)
  • Innenhof mit Sitzflächen und Lichtkonzept by Studio Daniel Libeskind

Sichern Sie sich Ihr seltenes Libeskind-Original. nur noch ein Penthouse verfübar:

Wohnung Geschoss Zimmer Wohnfläche Grundriss Grundriss-PDF
Penthousespreis auf anfrage 6.01 6.OG 4 153,40 m² Vorschau PDF-Download
Information zum Energieausweis: Hier können Sie sich den Energieausweis des Projektes anschauen.