SAPPHIRE FOR RENT +49 30 880 353 560

Living: A Synthesis of the Arts

For Daniel Libeskind, the creation of residential spaces is the highest art of architecture. What results is a habitable synthesis of the arts – unique and limited, and always bearing his unmistakable signature.

He has developed unusual visual axes and perspectives in the form of asymmetries and the repeatedly unresolved right angle. Light becomes a versatile design tool. What results is a habitable synthesis of the arts – unique and limited, with each individual apartment bearing the unmistakable signature of Daniel Libeskind.

It is a form of art because architecture is not just the prose of the world. It is also the poetry of the world. Daniel Libeskind

Apartments

Each apartment is an unmistakable Libeskind. The interiors are made more spacious than usual by the lack of right angles. Big glazed areas offer each apartment a maximum of daylight. Generous terraces, loggias and balconies provide the residents with additional free space.

Furthermore, the common areas of the inner courtyard and the roof terrace provide social spaces. The two and three room apartments on floors 1 to 5 are available as the "small" variant at 38 to 57 sqm and the "classy" variant at 59 to 113 sqm.

Design

The SAPPHIRE apartment fittings are made of fine materials: with high-quality solid wood parquet, fittings from the best manufacturers, plastered walls painted white and ceilings made of exposed concrete that is full of character.

All rooms have underfloor heating as well as air conditioning. The other standards include high-quality fitted kitchens, noise insulation and barrier-free access to the apartments.

Features

  • Concierge (reservations, ticket service, event organization)
  • Rooftop (green and play area of 39 sqm common area 57 sqm)
  • Gym (cardio, strength training, rowing machine)
  • Inner courtyard with seating areas and a lighting concept by Studio Daniel Libeskind

All flats are sold. BUT YOU HAVE THE CHANCE TO SECURE YOUR LIBESKIND ORIGINAL FOR RENT. PLEASE CONTACT OUR RENTAL SERVICE AT +49 30 880 353 560. WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP YOU.

SAPPHIRE VERMIETUNG: +49 30 880 353 560

Gesamtkunstwerk Wohnen

Für Daniel Libeskind ist das Schaffen von Wohnraum die höchste Kunst der Architektur. Dem täglichen Leben einen Raum zu geben, der auf die vielen individuellen Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Träume der Menschen eingeht, widmet er sich voller Leidenschaft.

In Asymmetrien und dem immer wieder überwundenen rechten Winkel entfaltet er ungewohnte Sichtachsen und Blickbezüge. Licht wird zum vielseitigen Gestaltungsmittel. Das Ergebnis sind bewohnbare Gesamtkunstwerke – einzigartig, limitiert und jede einzelne Wohnung mit dem unverkennbaren Signet von Daniel Libeskind.

It is a form of art because architecture is not just the prose of the world. It is also the poetry of the world. Daniel Libeskind

Apartments

Jedes Apartment ist ein unverkennbarer Libeskind. Die Innenräume sind durch die überwundenen rechten Winkel weitläufiger als gewohnt. Große Fensterflächen bieten jeder Wohnung ein Maximum an Tageslicht. Großzügige Terrassen, Loggien sowie Balkone spenden den Bewohnern zusätzlichen Freiraum.

Darüber hinaus schaffen Gemeinschaftsflächen im Innenhof und auf der Dachterrasse Orte der Begegnung. Die Zwei- bis Drei-Zimmer-Apartments in den Etagen 1 bis 5 gibt es als Variante „small“ mit 38 m² bis 57 m² und „classy“ mit 59 m² bis 113 m².

Design

Die Ausstattung der SAPPHIRE Apartments besteht aus erlesenen Materialien: mit hochwertigem Massivholzparkett, Armaturen der besten Hersteller, gespachtelten Wänden mit weißem Anstrich und Decken aus charaktervollem Sichtbeton.

Alle Räume verfügen über Fußbodenheizung als auch Klimaanlage. Zu den weiteren Standards gehören, hochwertige Einbauküchen, Lärmschutzisolation und barrierefreie Zugänge zu den Wohnungen.

Features

  • Concierge (Reservierungen, Ticketservice, Eventorganisation)
  • Rooftop (Grün- und Spielfläche mit 39 m², Gemeinschaftsfläche 57 m²)
  • Gym (Cardio, Krafttraining, Rudergerät)
  • Innenhof mit Sitzflächen und Lichtkonzept by Studio Daniel Libeskind

alle Etagenwohnungen sind verkauft. Sie haben jedoch die MÖGLICHKEIT, EIN LIBESKIND-UNIKAT ZU MIETEN. KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNSEREN VERMIETUNGSSERVICE UNTER +49 30 880 353 560.